Skip to content

Cách hủy liên kết thiết bị khỏi tài khoản Hik-Connect

Cách hủy liên kết thiết bị khỏi tài khoản Hik-Connect

Mô tả

 

Một thiết bị chỉ có thể được thêm vào bằng một tài khoản Hik-Connect, nếu thiết bị đã được thêm bởi tài khoản khác, bạn không thể thêm lại. Bạn có thể làm theo các bước dưới đây để hủy liên kết thiết bị của mình hoặc kiểm tra video có thể giúp bạn.

 

Liên kết video YouTube

Cách hủy liên kết thiết bị qua Ứng dụng Hik-Connect

https://youtu.be/g2CpCUtDMsw

Cách hủy liên kết thiết bị thông qua công cụ SADP

https://youtu.be/xzQpDkKubNg

Hikvision.com uses strictly necessary cookies and related technologies to enable the website to function. With your consent, we would also like to use cookies to observe and analyse traffic levels and other metrics / show you targeted advertising / show you advertising on the basis of your location / tailor our website's content. For more information on cookie practices please refer to our cookie policy.

 

Liên hệ với chúng tôi
Hik-Partner Pro close
Hik-Partner Pro
Security Business Assistant. At Your Fingertips. Learn more
Download Hik-Partner Pro
Scan and download the app
Hik-Partner Pro

Get a better browsing experience

You are using a web browser we don’t support. Please try one of the following options to have a better experience of our web content.